Alumni Support Groups

Recovery is a gift that grows and expands when shared with others.

Online Alumni Support Group Meetings are a great way for alumni to give and receive support.
The purpose of these alumni-led meetings is to provide ongoing support and connection by allowing the opportunity to share challenges and solutions regarding recovery in a confidential, supportive, virtual face-to-face environment.

These meetings are not counseling sessions or 12-Step groups, but a time to share in a safe, open, and honest environment on a daily basis. If you are an alum of Sierra Tucson, you are welcome to attend.

Online Meetings

Online Alumni Support Group Meetings offer the opportunity to share concerns and topics of importance to your recovery in a supportive, virtual face-to-face environment.

Daily schedule below:

Affirming Our Intention for the Day (Mon, Wed & Fri)

6:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 a.m. MT / 8:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. ET

Midday Topic Meeting (Tues, Thurs & Fri)

10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT / Noon CT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Evening Topic Meeting (Sun, Mon, Wed & Fri)

5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET

Saturday Morning Check-In

7:30 a.m. PT / 8:30 a.m. MT / 9:30 a.m. CT / 10:30 a.m. ET

Alumni Speaker Meetings > 1st & 3rd Thursdays of the month

5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET

If you would like to attend, contact Alumni Relations at alumnicoordinator@sierratucson.com for Zoom login details.

Sierra Tucson gave me ‘new life!’ With continuing in my program, I feel that my life is better… fuller than I have ever experienced. For me, Sierra Tucson was a life-saver!

– Anonymous Client