Dallas ~ Fort Worth Texas – Gratitude Honorees

<u>Compassion Recognition ~ Honors a professional for his/her contributions to the wellness of others.</u>

Jelena Simpson, LBSW, CHDC & Certified Coach

Dean Beckloff, PhD, LPC -S

Sonny McCutcheon, LCDC

Barry Knezek MD

Byron Law-Yone MD

Phil Korenman MD

Debra Atkisson MD

Walter R. Elliston MD

<u>Hope Recognition ~ Honors a professional who has contributed to prevention and education.</u>

Cheryl Rayl, LPC-S, MAC

Marie Krebs, LPC-S, LCD C

Sr. Corporal Herb Cotner

Susan Hutchison

Carol Ann Darwin RD, LD

Jessica Setnick MS, RD, CEDRD

Judge John E. Payton

Vanita Halliburton

Humility Recognition ~ Honors a professional who has served as an advocate to others.

Urszula Kelly, MD, CED-S

Shannon Purtell, LPC- S, NCC

Michael Leach, PhD

Pam Newton LCDC

Betty K. Armstrong PhD

Harold D. Duncan PhD., LPC, LMFT

Lee Long MA, LPC-S

Suzy Gadol Anderson LCSW

Spirit Recognition ~ Honors a professional who has assisted clients in a specialty area such as eating disorders, chemical dependency, or mental health.

Carla Garber, PhD, LPC

Kyle Pillans

Gary Cochran, MA, LPC-S

Susie Hair LCSW

Scott Wisenbaker

Jeanie Griffin LPC, MFT, LCDC

Phyllis Bisch MA, LPC

Rev. Steven R. Kelly, M.Div., M.A. LPC, CSAT Candidate

<u>Gratitude Recognition ~ Honors a professional for Lifetime Achievement.</u>

Patrick Tiner, LCSW

Roz Van Meter, AASECT Diplomate, LMFT

Byron Law-Yone, MD

Lois Jordan LCSW, LCDC

David L. Tyler MD

Leslie Secrest MD

Edgar P. Nace MD

Garry L. Landreth, ED.D, LPC, RPT-S