Chicago, Illinois – Gratitude Honorees – 2010-2018

Compassion Recognition ~ Honors a professional for his/her contributions to the wellness of others. Zak Kordik, MD Polina Reyngold, LCPC, PsyD Robin Ross, PhD Judy Garrison, RN-BC, CADC Claudia Welke, M.D. David Schreiber, M.D. Kimberly Dennis, M.D. Dr. Michael Baldinger Dr. Fatima Zehra Ali Hope Recognition ~ Honors a professional who has contributed to prevention and education. Char Scott, LCSW, CADC, CIP Patrick McGrath, PhD Michelle Gebhardt, PsyD Don Price, LCPC, CADC David Cohen, LCSW, CADC Heather Hale, Psy.D., LCPC, CADC Paul Sweetow Dr. Gregory Sarlo Jena Morrow

Humility Recognition ~ Honors a professional who has served as an advocate to others. Kristen Powell, MS-LPC Natalie Sabo, LCPC, CAADC Larissa Behling, LCPC, CADC Sarah Buino, LCSW, CADC, CDWF Steve G? Alec Ross Janet Pickett Denni David Bob Carty, LCSW, CADC, CCJP

Spirit Recognition ~ Honors a professional who has assisted clients in a specialty area such as eating disorders, chemical dependency, or mental health. Sarah Suzuki, LCSW, CADC Laura Adams, MSW, LCSW Robin Welk-Richards, PhD, LCSW, MSW Ramsen Kasha, LCPC, CADC Jeffrey Zacharias, LCSW, CAADC, BRI-I, CSAT Anthony Pacione Paige Greytok Dr. Randy Georgemiller Juan Hernandez

Gratitude Recognition ~ Honors a professional for Lifetime Achievement. Linda Lewaniak, LCSW Colleen Kula, LCPC David Lott, MD Carla Chludzinski, LCSW Steven M. Prinz, M.D. Dr. Patricia Santucci Vivian Meehan Jenny Scanlon, M.Ed., LCPC